Technical Team

  • Sandra Meidinger
    Sandra Meidinger
    P.Biol., R.P. Bio.
    Manager, Northern Alberta, Environmental
    View Details
  • Norm Di Perno
    Norman Di Perno
    M.Sc., MBA
    Central Division Manager, Environmental
    View Details
  • Paul Hague
    Paul Hague
    Manager, Water and Earth Sciences
    View Details
  • Greg Kaupp
    Greg Kaupp
    Risk Manager
    View Details
  • Bill Moore
    Bill Moore
    Manager, Technical Services Production
    View Details
  • Keenan Kitasaka
    Keenan Kitasaka
    M.Eng., P.Eng.
    Specialist, Intelligent Transportation Systems
    View Details
  • Melanie Piorecky
    Melanie Piorecky
    Specialist, Reclamation & Restoration
    View Details
  • Juliana Tang
    Juliana Tang
    M.Sc., P.Eng., LEED AP, ENV SP
    Specialist, Sustainable Design
    View Details
  • Jeremy Fyke
    Jeremy Fyke
    Specialist, Climate Science and Modelling
    View Details
  • Charlie Bartlett
    Charlie Bartlett
    M.Sc., MIEMA, ENV SP
    Specialist, Sustainability
    View Details
  • Marta Green
    Marta Green
    Senior Hydrogeologist
    View Details